• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Blogger Icon

Toll Free (877) 374-5312  /  Phone: (804) 278-9151

Address: 4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

MANAGEMENT

President

Robin Metcalf

Chief Executive Officer and Director of Community Services

Chris Lavach

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Sherman Gifford

Business Manager

Karen Melville

Director of Operations

and Training

Adair Jensen-Smith

ADMINISTRATIVE

Michelle Champion

WISA Administrative

Assistant

michelle.champion@thechoicegroup.com

Joyce Johnson

Administrative Program

Support Specialist

joyce.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Pam Russell

Skills

Tranning

pam.russell@thechoicegroup.com 

Crystal Lyons

 TTW Administrative

Assistant

 

crystal.lyons@thechoicegroup.com

Chris McElfresh

Administrative Program 

Support Specialist

chris.mcelfresh@thechoicegroup.com

Scott Fraley (WISA)

Quality

Assurance

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Shareeda Ragsdale

TTW Administrative

Assistant

shareeda.ragsdale@thechoicegroup.com

Margaret Aldrich
Chris Lapallo
Meaghan Strauss

Human Resources

Specialist

meaghan.strauss@thechoicegroup.com

Danny Lawyer

Office

Clerk